Region 4 : Eastern District Of Virginia (Richmond Division)

The Richmond, VA office of the United States Trustee serves the Richmond Division of the Eastern District of Virginia.

Region 4
Robert Van Arsdale
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
701 East Broad Street
Suite 4304
Richmond, VA 23219
Link to Map
Phone: (804) 771-2310
Facsimile: (804) 771-2330

The Richmond Division consists of the following:
The cities of Colonial Heights, Emporia, Fredericksburg, Hopewell, Richmond, and Petersburg, and the counties of Amelia, Brunswick, Caroline, Charles City, Chesterfield, Dinwiddie, Essex, Goochland, Greensville, Hanover, Henrico, King and Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Edward, Prince George, Richmond, Spotsylvania, Surry, Sussex, and Westmoreland, and any other city or town geographically within the exterior boundaries of these counties.

Updated December 26, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No