Region 4 : Western District Of Virginia

The Roanoke, VA office of the United States Trustee serves the Western District of Virginia.

Region 4
Margaret K. Garber
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
First Campbell Square Building
210 First Street, SW
Suite 505
Roanoke, VA 24011
Link to Map
Phone: (540) 857-2806
Facsimile: (540) 857-2844

The Western District consists of the following:
The counties of Albemarle, Alleghany, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Buchanan, Buckingham, Campbell, Carroll, Charlotte, Clarke, Craig, Culpeper, Cumberland, Dickson, Greene, Halifax, Henry, Highland, Lee, Louisa, Madison, Montgomery, Nelson, Orange, Page, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Pulaski, Rappahannock, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Russell, Scott, Shenandoah, Smyth, Tazewell, Warren, Washington, Wise, and Wythe, and any city or town geographically within the exterior boundaries of these counties.

Important Notice

Office Closure

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

The Roanoke office is closed on Wednesday, February 20, 2019, because of inclement weather.

Updated February 20, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No