Region 21 : Section 341 Meetings

§ 341 Meeting Room Locations

Augusta Division:

933 Broad Street
2nd Floor
Augusta, GA 30901
Link to Map

Burke, Columbia, Glascock, Jefferson, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, and Wilkes counties

Brunswick Division:

Federal Building
801 Gloucester Street
Brunswick, GA 31520
Link to Map

Appling, Camden, Glynn, Jeff Davis, Long, McIntosh, and Wayne counties

Dublin Division:

Courthouse Square
100 N. Franklin Street
Dublin, GA 31021
Link to Map

Dodge, Johnson, Laurens, Montgomery, Telfair, Treutlen, and Wheeler counties

Savannah Division:

Johnson Square Business Center
Suite 725, Meeting Rooms A and B
2 East Bryan Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Link to Map

Bryan, Chatham, Effingham, and Liberty counties

Statesboro Division:

U.S. Courthouse
52 N. Main Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Link to Map

Bulloch, Candler, Emanuel, Evans, Jenkins, Screven, Tattnall, and Toombs counties

Waycross Division:

Federal Building
601 Tebeau Street
Waycross, GA 31501
Link to Map

Atkinson, Bacon, Brantley, Charlton, Coffee, Pierce, and Ware counties

Updated May 12, 2015