You are here

Administrative Division

The Administration Division provides support to all employees throughout the District of Colorado. The Chief of Administration is Carin Miles. The Administrative Division staff include the:

Information Technology Staff
Mark Pittington, Information Technology Director

Budget Staff
Mary Nevares, Budget Officer

Human Resources Staff
Gloria Engle, Human Resources

Support Services Staff
Victoria Soltis, Supervisory Contract Specialist

Updated September 23, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No