You are here

Criminal Division

The Criminal Division of the Office of the United States Attorney for the District of Colorado prosecutes all violations of criminal federal law occurring within the State and District of Colorado and handles appeals from such convictions to the United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit. The Division is organized into three sections: Street Impact, Cybercrime & National Security, and Economic Crimes.

  • Suneeta Hazra, Criminal Division Chief
  • Brad Giles, Street Impact Section Chief
  • David Tonini, Cybercrime and National Security Section Chief
  • Martha Paluch, Economic Crimes Section Chief
Updated February 4, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No