You are here

Executive Division

The Executive Division of the U.S. Attorney’s Office consists of the U.S. Attorney, the First Assistant U.S. Attorney, the Executive Assistant U.S. Attorney, the U.S. Attorney’s Executive Assistant and the Public Affairs Officer.  The Division includes the Division and Section Chiefs from other Divisions within the office.  As a group all of the Executive Division, along with the Division and Section Chiefs make up the office’s Management Team.

  • United States Attorney Jason R. Dunn
  • First Assistant United States Attorney Matt Kirsch
  • Executive Assistant United States Attorney J. Chris Larson
  • Spokesman, Public Affairs Specialist Jeff Dorschner (email:
  • Executive Assistant to the U.S. Attorney Mariah Hill

Management Team

  • Criminal Division Chief JD Rowell
  • Narcotics Section Chief Brad Giles
  • Narcotics Section Deputy Chief Peter McNeilly
  • Violent Crime and Immigration Enforcement Section Chief Garreth Winstead
  • Violent Crime and Immigration Enforcement Section Deputy Chief Valeria Spencer
  • Cybercrime & National Security Section Chief David Tonini
  • Economic Crimes Section Chief Martha Paluch
  • Civil Division Chief Kevin Traskos
  • Deputy Civil Division Chief Amanda Rocque
  • Deputy Civil Division Chief Marcy Cook
  • Appellate Division Chief J. Bishop Grewell
  • Asset Recovery Division Chief Tonya Andrews
  • Administrative Division Chief Carin Miles
Updated December 12, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No