Skip to main content


The Eastern District encompasses three of the boroughs of New York City (Brooklyn, Queens and Staten Island), and both suburban counties on Long Island (Nassau and Suffolk County).

Map of the Eastern District of New York

Main Office
271 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn NY 11201
(718)254-7000/(718)254-7508 fax

Branch Office
610 Federal Plaza
Central Islip NY 11722-4454
(631)715-7900/(631)715-7922 fax

Updated July 6, 2015