Region 18 : District Of Oregon (Eugene Division)

The Eugene, OR office of the United States Trustee serves the Eugene Division of the District of Oregon.

Region 18
Jonas V. Anderson
Acting Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
Wayne L. Morse Courthouse
405 East 8th Avenue
Suite 1100
Eugene, OR  97401
Link to Map
Phone: (541) 465-6330
Facsimile: (541) 465-6335

Important Notice

Chapter 13 Meetings

November 21, 2014

For Chapter 13's only, Curry county meetings will now be held in Medford until further notice.

Chapter 11 Guidelines

April 2019

Updated Chapter 11 Guidelines with the new payment address of:
United States Trustee Payment Center
P.O. Box 6200-19
Portland, OR 97228-6200

Updated April 12, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No