Internet-Based Hearings Technical Support

  

If you are experiencing technical difficulties while accessing your hearing, please contact the individuals listed on this page or refer to internet-based hearings technical guidance.

For links and dial-in information for hearings, please visit the internet-based hearings access information page.

Points of contact for hearing access are listed by immigration courts in alphabetical order by state, then in alphabetical order by city within that state.

Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Illinois

Louisiana | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri

Nebraska | Nevada | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina

Northern Mariana Islands | Ohio | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Puerto Rico | Tennessee

Texas | Utah | Virginia | Washington

Arizona
  Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Eloy
David Leslie
Victoria Padilla
Corina Price

David.Leslie@usdoj.gov
Victoria.Padilla@usdoj.gov
Corina.Price@usdoj.gov

520-464-3719
520-464-3705
520-464-3711
Tucson Corey Graff Corey.Graff@usdoj.gov 520-670-7604
 

Return to top of the page

California
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Adelanto

Jennifer De La Mora

Esmerelda Escobar

Valerie Roberts

Jennifer.De.la.Mora@usdoj.gov

Esmeralda.Escobar@usdoj.gov

Valerie.Roberts@usdoj.gov

571-421-9424

571-451-6132

571-230-4037


Imperial

Gracie Gray

Ivan Martin

Gracie.Gray@usdoj.gov

Ivan.Martin@usdoj.gov

760-370-5238

760-370-5216

Los Angeles - N. Los
Angeles St.

Anthony Flores-Zavala

Anthony.Flores-Zavala@usdoj.gov

213-576-4715


Los Angeles - Olive Street
Jeremy Sparks Jeremy.Sparks2@usdoj.gov 213-553-5836
Los Angeles - Van Nuys Boulevard Anthony Flores-Zavala Anthony.Flores-Zavala@usdoj.gov 213-576-4715

Otay Mesa

Sergio Preciado

Dina Schreck

Sergio.Preciado@usdoj.gov

Dina.Schreck@usdoj.gov

619-661-5621

619-661-5620


Sacramento

Sara Brent

Linda Esquivel

Marquitta Kelly

Nichole Rodriguez

Sara.Brent@usdoj.gov

Linda.Esquivel@usdoj.gov

Marquitta.Kelly@usdoj.gov

Nichole.Rodriguez@usdoj.gov

916-447-9355

916-447-9365

916-447-9361

916-447-9305


San Diego

Claudia Marquez

Nicole Morgan

Crissy Sedillo

Glenda Viray

Claudia.Marquez@usdoj.gov

Nicole.Morgan2@usdoj.gov

Crissy.A.Sedillo@usdoj.gov

Glenda.Viray@usdoj.gov

619-510-4518

619-510-4517

619-510-4529

619-510-4509


San Francisco

Sundeep Malhi

Scott McDaniel

Malhi.Sundeep@usdoj.gov

Scott.McDaniel@usdoj.gov

415-315-4586

415-705-0144

Santa Ana Talia Yager Talia.Yager@usdoj.gov 714-481-1354

Return to top of the page

Colorado
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Aurora

Anthony Gentile

Fayne Overton

Anthony.Gentile@usdoj.gov

Fayne.Overton@usdoj.gov

303-291-3141

303-739-5206


Denver

Jason Burke

Lauryn Trede

Jason.Burke2@usdoj.gov

Lauryn.Trede@usdoj.gov 

303-291-3112

303-291-3129

Return to top of the page

Connecticut
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Hartford

Jason Mills

Ysabel Victorio

Jason.Mills@usdoj.gov

Ysabel.Victorio@usdoj.gov

860-240-2663

860-280-3162

Return to top of the page

Florida
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Miami
Ashley Faundez Ashley.Faundez@usdoj.gov 305-808-9472

Miami Krome (Detained)
Cesira Matteucci Cesira.Matteucci@usdoj.gov 786-422-8718

Orlando
Amanda Callender Amanda.Callender@usdoj.gov 407-722-8929

Return to top of the page

Georgia
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Atlanta - Ted Turner Drive

Timesha Hancock

Karla Tillapaugh

Timesha.Hancock@usdoj.gov

Karla.N.Tillapaugh@usdoj.gov

404-997-7568

404-653-2140


Atlanta - W. Peachtree Street

Candice Brittian-Collins

Rita Martin

Charles Swartz

Candice.Collins@usdoj.gov

Rita.Martin@usdoj.gov

Charles.Swartz@usdoj.gov

404-554-9447

404-554-9443

404-554-9465


Stewart

Amanda Ofstedahl

Angelia Solomon

Jeff Strotman

Amanda.Ofstedahl@usdoj.gov

Angelia.Solomon@usdoj.gov

Jeffrey.A.Strotman@usdoj.gov

229-838-1358

229-838-1339

229-838-1336

Return to top of the page

Hawaii
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Honolulu Chuck Cuevas Charles.Cuevas@usdoj.gov 571-645-8682

Return to top of the page

Illinois
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Chicago Thomas Rivera Thomas.Rivera@usdoj.gov 312-697-5714

Return to top of the page

Louisiana
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
LaSalle Darrell Rodriguez Darrell.Rodriguez@usdoj.gov 

318-335-6884 (office)

571-645-3175 (mobile)

New Orleans Shakeena Robertson Shakeena.Robertson@usdoj.gov 504-592-8884
Oakdale Erin Taylor Erin.Taylor@usdoj.gov 

318-335-6857 (office)

337-660-9347 (mobile)

Return to top of the page

Maryland
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Baltimore

Melanya Kaczaniuk

Marcus Logan

Melanya.Kaczaniuk@usdoj.gov

Marcus.Logan@usdoj.gov

410-736-5605

410-736-5632

Hyattsville Varche Washington Varche.Washington@usdoj.gov 301-955-3595

Return to top of the page

Massachusetts
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Boston Kellie Akins Kellie.M.Akins@usdoj.gov 617-226-5086

Return to top of the page

Michigan
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Detroit Shandra Shelley Shandra.S.Shelley@usdoj.gov 313-442-1917

Return to top of the page

Minnesota
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Fort Snelling Megan Gates Megan.Gates@usdoj.gov 571-286-9744

Return to top of the page

Missouri
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Kansas City Betty Jones Betty.Jones@usdoj.gov 816-581-5006

Return to top of the page

Nebraska
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Omaha Deanna Adams Deanna.S.Adams@usdoj.gov 402-348-0315

Return to top of the page

Nevada
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Las Vegas Rachel Newsome Rachel.Newsome@usdoj.gov 702-855-5802

Return to top of the page

New Jersey
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Elizabeth Patricia Vitali Patricia.Vitali@usdoj.gov  908-787-1372
Newark

Keisha Rodriguez

Tiffany Williams

Keisha.Rodriguez@usdoj.gov

Tiffany.Williams3@usdoj.gov

973-792-5673

973-792-5610

Return to top of the page

New Mexico
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Otero

Juan Barragan

Luz E. Juarez

Christina Lara

Juan.I.Barragan@usdoj.gov

Luz.E.Juarez@usdoj.gov

Christina.Lara@usdoj.gov

575-824-8923

575-824-8914

575-824-8909

Return to top of the page

 
New York
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Batavia Sandi Cavar Sandi.Cavar@usdoj.gov

585-555-0001

Buffalo Alex Dillon Alexander.Dillon@usdoj.gov 716-853-5561
New York – Broadway

Novella Lopes

 

Zugiel Soto

 

Novella.Lopes@usdoj.gov 

 

Zugiel.Soto@usdoj.gov

212-240-4905 (office)

571-326-5211 (mobile)

845-838-5717 (office)

571-451-4713 (mobile)


New York – Federal Plaza

Blerinda Allaham

Kathy Chiodi

Rafael A. Fernandez

Sugeily Nunez

Blerinda.Allaham@usdoj.gov

Kathy.Chiodi@usdoj.gov

Rafael.Fernandez@usdoj.gov

Sugeily.Nunez@usdoj.gov

212-602-6651

212-602-6614

212-602-2734

212-602-2744

Return to top of the page

North Carolina
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Charlotte

Pauline Easley

R. Elliott Edwards

Pauline.Easley@usdoj.gov

R.Elliott.Edwards@usdoj.gov

704-817-6147

704-817-6145

Return to top of the page

Northern Mariana Islands
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Saipan Chuck Cuevas Charles.Cuevas@usdoj.gov 571-645-8682

Return to top of the page

Ohio
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Cleveland Riham Sharaf Riham.N.Sharaf@usdoj.gov

216-615-8274

Return to top of the page

Oregon
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Portland

Mitzi Jones

Rafael Martin

Humberto Ramirez

Mitzi.Jones@usdoj.gov

Rafael.Martin@usdoj.gov

Humberto.Ramirez@usdoj.gov

503-827-5179

503-827-5168

503-827-5193

Return to top of the page

Pennsylvania
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Philadelphia

Alterra Alicea

Trachelle Apson

Thomas Realdine

Alterra.Alicea@usdoj.gov

Trachelle.Apson@usdoj.gov

Thomas.Realdine@usdoj.gov

215-717-2345

215-717-2377

215-717-2353

Return to top of the page

Puerto Rico
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Guaynabo
(San Juan)
Jimmie Maisonet Jimmie.Y.Maisonet@usdoj.gov

 

787-775-1812

Return to top of the page

Tennessee
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Memphis Will Robinson William.Robinson3@usdoj.gov 901-528-5897

Return to top of the page

Texas
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Conroe Lourdes Rangel Lourdes.Rangel@usdoj.gov

936-520-5411

571-344-4904 (mobile)


Dallas

Victoria Kollas

 

Shannon Pierce

Victoria.Kollas@usdoj.gov 

 

Shannon.Pierce@usdoj.gov

214-761-5310

571-527-8529 (mobile)

214-761-4121

571-274-4427 (mobile)


El Paso

Michael Bowers

Karina Romero Saenz

Patricia Sepulveda

Rita Velez

Michael.Bowers@usdoj.gov

Karina.Romero.Saenz@usdoj.gov

Patricia.M.Sepulveda@usdoj.gov

Rita.R.Velez@usdoj.gov

915-313-8730

915-313-8780

915-313-8709

915-313-8708


El Paso SPC

Danny Antunez

Jose "Tony" Quinonez

Danny.Antunez@usdoj.gov

Jose.Quinonez@usdoj.gov

915-771-1604

915-771-1608

Fort Worth IAC

Robert Gonzalez

Robert.Gonzalez4@usdoj.gov 

 

817-333-0507

571-265-1350 (mobile) 


Harlingen

Sofia Jaramillo

Delfia Luna

Sofia.E.Jaramillo@usdoj.gov

Delfia.Luna@usdoj.gov

956-427-8580

956-254-5709

Houston Linda White Linda.White@usdoj.gov 571-345-5016
Houston – Greenspoint Park  Angel Garay Angel.Garay@usdoj.gov 281-765-5919

Houston - S. Gessner Road

Delilah Michelle Alvarez

Ruth Jimenez

Casandra Lizeth Trujillo

Delilah.Alvarez@usdoj.gov

Ruth.Jimenez@usdoj.gov

Casandra.Trujillo@usdoj.gov

713-995-3942

713-995-3949

713-995-3948

Laredo Jose Juarez Jose.Juarez@usdoj.gov   210-208-9144

Pearsall

Dan Allen

Glenn Richardson

Dan.Allen@usdoj.gov

Glenn.Richardson2@usdoj.gov

703-473-0876

210-368-5706


Port Isabel

Rob Barry

Terae Cifuentes

Robert.Barry@usdoj.gov

Terae.Cifuentes@usdoj.gov

571-309-1505

956-254-5774


San Antonio

Craig Ball

Alex Quintana

Jamal Owens

Craig.Ball@usdoj.gov

Alejandro.Quintana@usdoj.gov

Jamal.Owens@usdoj.gov

571-286-7071

571-419-3968

571-527-9657

Return to top of the page

Utah
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers

Salt Lake City

Kodi Nelson

Lisa Peterson

Kodi.Nelson@usdoj.gov

Lisa.M.Peterson@usdoj.gov

801-973-5803

801-973-5819

Return to top of the page

Virginia
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Arlington Renee Leach-Carlos Renee.D.Leach-Carlos@usdoj.gov 703-603-1384
Falls Church IAC Natalie Meyers Natalie.Myers@usdoj.gov 703-605-0326  
Richmond IAC Yolanda English-Figueroa Yolanda.English-Figueroa@usdoj.gov 571-214-3757
Sterling (opening 10/2022)      

Return to top of the page

Washington
Court Names Email Addresses Phone Numbers
Seattle Samuel Potts Samuel.Potts@usdoj.gov 206-342-7214
Tacoma Edwin Lopez Edwin.Lopez@usdoj.gov 253-396-8410

Return to top of the page

Please read our Privacy and Security Notice

Updated December 8, 2022

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No