Skip to main content

Internet-Based Hearings Technical Support

If you are experiencing technical difficulties while accessing your hearing, please contact the individuals listed on this page or refer to internet-based hearings technical guidance.

For links and dial-in information for hearings, please visit the internet-based hearings access information page.

Points of contact for hearing access are listed by immigration courts in alphabetical order by state, then in alphabetical order by city within that state.


Arizona | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Illinois | Louisiana | Maryland | MassachusettsMichigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Nevada | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | Northern Mariana Islands | Ohio | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Puerto Rico | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Virginia | Washington


Arizona

Eloy Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
David Leslie David.Leslie@usdoj.gov 520-464-3719
Victoria Padilla Victoria.Padilla@usdoj.gov 520-464-3705
Corina Price Corina.Price@usdoj.gov 520-464-3711

Tucson Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Corey Graff Corey.Graff@usdoj.gov 520-670-7604

California

Adelanto Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jennifer De La Mora Jennifer.De.la.Mora@usdoj.gov 571-421-9424
Esmerelda Escobar Esmeralda.Escobar@usdoj.gov 571-451-6132
Valerie Roberts Valerie.Roberts@usdoj.gov 571-230-4037

Imperial Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Gracie Gray Gracie.Gray@usdoj.gov 760-370-5238
Ivan Martin Ivan.Martin@usdoj.gov 760-370-5216

Los Angeles - N. Los Angeles Street Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Anthony Flores-Zavala Anthony.Flores-Zavala@usdoj.gov 213-576-4715

Los Angeles - Olive Street Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jeremy Sparks Jeremy.Sparks2@usdoj.gov 213-553-5836

Los Angeles - Van Nuys Boulevard Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Anthony Flores-Zavala Anthony.Flores-Zavala@usdoj.gov 213-576-4715

Otay Mesa Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Sergio Preciado Sergio.Preciado@usdoj.gov 619-661-5621
Dina Schreck Dina.Schreck@usdoj.gov 619-661-5620

Sacramento Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Sara Brent Sara.Brent@usdoj.gov 916-447-9355
Linda Esquivel Linda.Esquivel@usdoj.gov 916-447-9365
Marquitta Kelly Marquitta.Kelly@usdoj.gov 916-447-9361
Nichole Rodriguez Nichole.Rodriguez@usdoj.gov 916-447-9305

San Diego Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Nicole Morgan Nicole.Morgan2@usdoj.gov 619-510-4517
Crissy Sedillo Crissy.A.Sedillo@usdoj.gov 619-510-4529
Glenda Viray Glenda.Viray@usdoj.gov 619-510-4509

San Francisco Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Sundeep Malhi Malhi.Sundeep@usdoj.gov 415-315-4586
Scott McDaniel Scott.McDaniel@usdoj.gov 415-705-0144

Santa Ana Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Talia Yager Talia.Yager@usdoj.gov 714-481-1354

Colorado

Aurora Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Anthony Gentile Anthony.Gentile@usdoj.gov 303-291-3141
Fayne Overton Fayne.Overton@usdoj.gov 303-739-5206

Denver Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jason Burke Jason.Burke2@usdoj.gov 303-291-3112
Lauryn Trede Lauryn.Trede@usdoj.gov 303-291-3129

Connecticut

Hartford Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jason Mills Jason.Mills@usdoj.gov 860-240-2663
Ysabel Victorio Ysabel.Victorio@usdoj.gov 860-280-3162

Florida

Miami Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Ashley Faundez Ashley.Faundez@usdoj.gov 305-808-9472

Miami Krome (Detained) Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Cesira Matteucci Cesira.Matteucci@usdoj.gov 786-422-8718

Orlando Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Michael Kuzenka Michael.Kuzenka@usdoj.gov 407-722-8942

Georgia

Atlanta - Ted Turner Drive Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Timesha Hancock Timesha.Hancock@usdoj.gov 404-997-7568
Karla Tillapaugh Karla.N.Tillapaugh@usdoj.gov 404-653-2140

Atlanta - W. Peachtree Street Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Candice Brittian-Collins Candice.Collins@usdoj.gov 404-554-9447
Rita Martin Rita.Martin@usdoj.gov 404-554-9443
Charles Swartz Charles.Swartz@usdoj.gov 404-554-9465

Stewart Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Amanda Ofstedahl Amanda.Ofstedahl@usdoj.gov 229-838-1358
Angelia Solomon Angelia.Solomon@usdoj.gov 229-838-1339
Jeff Strotman Jeffrey.A.Strotman@usdoj.gov 229-838-1336

Hawaii

Honolulu Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Glenda Viray Glenda.viray@usdoj.gov 619-510-4509
Chalia Keanu Chalia.Keanu@usdoj.gov 808-687-5389
Lynne Moss Lynne.Moss@usdoj.gov 808-687-5389

Illinois

Chicago Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Thomas Rivera Thomas.Rivera@usdoj.gov 312-697-5714

Louisiana

LaSalle Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Darrell Rodriguez Darrell.Rodriguez@usdoj.gov 318-335-6884 (office)
    571-645-3175 (mobile)

New Orleans Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Shakeena Robertson Shakeena.Robertson@usdoj.gov 504-592-8884

Oakdale Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Erin Taylor Erin.Taylor@usdoj.gov 318-335-6857 (office)
    337-660-9347 (mobile)

Maryland

Baltimore Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Melanya Kaczaniuk Melanya.Kaczaniuk@usdoj.gov 410-736-5605
Marcus Logan Marcus.Logan@usdoj.gov 410-736-5632

Hyattsville Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Varche Washington Varche.Washington@usdoj.gov 301-955-3595

Massachusetts

Boston Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Kellie Akins Kellie.M.Akins@usdoj.gov 617-226-5086

Michigan

Detroit Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Shandra Shelley Shandra.S.Shelley@usdoj.gov 313-442-1917

Minnesota

Fort Snelling Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Megan Gates Megan.Gates@usdoj.gov 571-286-9744

Missouri

Kansas City Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Betty Jones Betty.Jones@usdoj.gov 816-581-5006

Nebraska

Omaha Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Deanna Adams Deanna.S.Adams@usdoj.gov 402-348-0315

Nevada

Las Vegas Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Rachel Newsome Rachel.Newsome@usdoj.gov 702-855-5802

New Jersey

Elizabeth Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Patricia Vitali Patricia.Vitali@usdoj.gov 908-787-1372

Newark Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Keisha Rodriguez Keisha.Rodriguez@usdoj.gov 973-792-5673
Tiffany Williams Tiffany.Williams3@usdoj.gov 973-792-5610

New Mexico

Otero Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Juan Barragan Juan.I.Barragan@usdoj.gov 575-824-8923
Luz E. Juarez Luz.E.Juarez@usdoj.gov 575-824-8914
Christina Lara Christina.Lara@usdoj.gov 575-824-8909

New York

Batavia Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Sandi Cavar Sandi.Cavar@usdoj.gov 585-555-0001

Buffalo Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Alex Dillon Alexander.Dillon@usdoj.gov 716-853-5561

New York - Broadway Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Novella Lopes Novella.Lopes@usdoj.gov 212-240-4905 (office)
    571-326-5211 (mobile)
Zugiel Soto Zugiel.Soto@usdoj.gov 845-838-5717 (office)
    571-451-4713 (mobile)

New York - Federal Plaza Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Blerinda Allaham Blerinda.Allaham@usdoj.gov 212-602-6651
Kathy Chiodi Kathy.Chiodi@usdoj.gov 212-602-6614
Rafael A. Fernandez Rafael.Fernandez@usdoj.gov 212-602-2734
Sugeily Nunez Sugeily.Nunez@usdoj.gov 212-602-2744

North Carolina

Charlotte Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Pauline Easley Pauline.Easley@usdoj.gov 704-817-6147
R. Elliott Edwards R.Elliott.Edwards@usdoj.gov 704-817-6145

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Chuck Cuevas Charles.Cuevas@usdoj.gov 571-645-8682

Ohio

Cleveland Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Riham Sharaf Riham.N.Sharaf@usdoj.gov 216-615-8274

Oregon

Portland Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Mitzi Jones Mitzi.Jones@usdoj.gov 503-827-5179
Rafael Martin Rafael.Martin@usdoj.gov 503-827-5168

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Alterra Alicea Alterra.Alicea@usdoj.gov 215-717-2345
Trachelle Apson Trachelle.Apson@usdoj.gov 215-717-2377
Thomas Realdine Thomas.Realdine@usdoj.gov 215-717-2353

Puerto Rico

Guaynabo (San Juan) Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jimmie Maisonet Jimmie.Y.Maisonet@usdoj.gov 787-775-1812

Tennessee

Memphis Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Will Robinson William.Robinson3@usdoj.gov 901-528-5897

Texas

Conroe Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Lourdes Rangel Lourdes.Rangel@usdoj.gov 936-520-5411 (office)
    571-344-4904 (mobile)

Dallas Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Victoria Kollas Victoria.Kollas@usdoj.gov 214-761-5310 (office)
    571-527-8529 (mobile)
Shannon Pierce Shannon.Pierce@usdoj.gov 214-761-4121 (office)
    571-274-4427 (mobile)

El Paso Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Michael Bowers Michael.Bowers@usdoj.gov 915-313-8730
Karina Romero Saenz Karina.Romero.Saenz@usdoj.gov 915-313-8780
Patricia Sepulveda Patricia.M.Sepulveda@usdoj.gov 915-313-8709
Rita Velez Rita.R.Velez@usdoj.gov 915-313-8709

El Paso SPC Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Danny Antunez Danny.Antunez@usdoj.gov 915-771-1604
Jose "Tony" Quinonez Jose.Quinonez@usdoj.gov 915-771-1608

Fort Worth IAC Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Robert Gonzalez Robert.Gonzalez4@usdoj.gov 817-333-0507
    571-265-1350 (mobile) 

Harlingen Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Sofia Jaramillo Sofia.E.Jaramillo@usdoj.gov 956-427-8580
Delfia Luna Delfia.Luna@usdoj.gov 956-254-5709

Houston - Smith Street Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Linda White Linda.White@usdoj.gov 571-345-5016

Houston - Greenspoint Park Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Angel Garay Angel.Garay@usdoj.gov 281-765-5919

Houston - S. Gessner Road Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Delilah Michelle Alvarez Delilah.Alvarez@usdoj.gov 713-995-3942
Ruth Jimenez Ruth.Jimenez@usdoj.gov 713-995-3949
Casandra Lizeth Trujillo Casandra.Trujillo@usdoj.gov 713-995-3948

Laredo Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jose Juarez Jose.Juarez@usdoj.gov 210-208-9144

Pearsall Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Dan Allen Dan.Allen@usdoj.gov 703-473-0876
Glenn Richardson Glenn.Richardson2@usdoj.gov 210-368-5706

Port Isabel Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Rob Barry Robert.Barry@usdoj.gov 571-309-1505
Terae Cifuentes Terae.Cifuentes@usdoj.gov 956-254-5774

San Antonio Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Craig Ball Craig.Ball@usdoj.gov 571-286-7071
Alex Quintana Alejandro.Quintana@usdoj.gov 571-419-3968
Jamal Owens Jamal.Owens@usdoj.gov 571-527-9657

Utah

Salt Lake City Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Kodi Nelson Kodi.Nelson@usdoj.gov 801-973-5803
Lisa Peterson Lisa.M.Peterson@usdoj.gov 801-973-5819

Virginia

Annandale Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
     
     

Falls Church IAC Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Natalie Meyers Natalie.Myers@usdoj.gov 703-605-0326

Richmond IAC Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Yolanda English-Figueroa Yolanda.English-Figueroa@usdoj.gov 571-214-3757
     

Sterling Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
     
     

Washington

Seattle Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Samuel Potts Samuel.Potts@usdoj.gov 206-342-7214

Tacoma Immigration Court

Name Email Address Phone Number
Edwin Lopez Edwin.Lopez@usdoj.gov 253-396-8410
Updated April 11, 2024