Skip to main content


The United States Attorney’s Office for the District of Arizona has large offices in Phoenix and Tucson and smaller branch offices in Flagstaff and Yuma. Phoenix is the headquarters office and is home to the Administrative Division.

The District of Arizona is comprised of several divisions that are spread across four offices in the state. 

  1. Criminal Division

  2. Civil Division

  3. Appellate Division

  4. Administrative Division 

Updated April 18, 2023